Your membership is valid for all of our lifestage brands, including The Knot, The Nest and The Bump. If you would like to delete your membership, you will need to log in to your account on TheKnot.com, using the same email and password that you would normally use to access TheBump.com.
1. While logged in to your account on TheKnot.com, go to Account Settings.
2. Then, go into Account Management.
3. At the bottom of the page you will see an option to Delete Account.
Deleting your account will remove your account and all information -- including email subscriptions, wedding website, guest list, checklist, budgeter and favorites, as well as your registry manager and any registries displayed on The Knot and The Bump.
This process will NOT delete your Community account and posts, or retail registries. Your actual registries will remain active on the retailer sites.
As a reminder, all accounts from our companies will be deleted. This includes TheKnot, TheNest and TheBump, as we are all under the XO Group Inc. parent of companies.
PLEASE NOTE: You may need to allow up to 48 hours for your wedding website and registry links to be fully deleted from our site. Also, it can take up to a month for any residual links to be removed from Google or other public search engines. We are noticing that Google may take longer to remove the link but your information will be removed almost immediately.
If you have any additional questions about this process, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.