Remove a Wedding Registry that doesn't belong to you

If we are displaying a registry on your profile that doesn't belong to you, you can easily remove it under in your display settings. Log in to your registry profile, click on "Display Settings" (see reference below!)  and then edit "Your Registry Settings". Click "Remove" next to the registry that does not belong to you. Confirm your decision in the popup that appears.



Feedback and Knowledge Base