We’re sorry to see you go! Visit this article to hide your information from Google instead of deleting your full account.
Deleting your account will remove your:
- account and all information including email subscriptions.
- wedding website, guest list, checklist, budgeter and favorites.
- registry manager and registries as displayed on TheKnot.com only.
- accounts on The Nest and The Bump if you have them.
Deleting your account will not remove your:
- retail registries. Those registries will remain active on retailer sites.
- Community forum account and posts.